0
883 N Texas St Emory, TX 75440
LOCAL: (903) 473-2069
Shop
Customer Reviews
Country Flowers & Gifts
Local Emory, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

my mom loved the flowers and said they lasted a long time.
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was surprised how quickly they were able to fill my order for my grandmothers birthday! The arrangement was beautiful and she was so happy! Thank you for being there for our family when we couldn't be due to the pandemic!
Karen's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2020, 10:13 am

Thank you for trusting us to make your grandmothers day special!!
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

On short notice, the arrangements were there on time. Excellent service.
Karen 's Reply:
Date: Apr 11, 2020, 2:30 pm

Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

They went above and beyond!
Karen's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2020, 4:36 pm

Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My wife was very pleased!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Placed an order at 4 am for my wife's birthday, there was a problem with my selection but they got it delivered anyways. Great flowers and great service, highly recommend these guys.
Date: Sep 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

flowers were beautiful. would definitely use again.
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were wonderful and I appreciate the kind delivery, even though it was a stormy day! You made my mother's birthday very special!
Date: Apr 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I live in Florida and my mother lived in a small area named Point. I ordered flowers from your shop because it delivers in her area. The flowers were very pretty and what I had ordered per the pictures her husband took upon placement at her gravesite.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

My flowers were delivered personally by the florist to my front door. The arrangement was fresh & beautiful. I feel very fortunate to have such a nice shop in this little town. Thank you so much for your service. Sandra
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

We ordered these flowers for friends who were very pleased with how fresh and lovely they were. Thank you for taking such care in making this arrangement. The Boyds
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The floral arrangement bouquet was beautiful thank you soooo much ! Doris
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Emory, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Country Flowers & Gifts
883 N Texas St
Emory, TX. 75440
Local: (903) 473-2069

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web12-rt