0
883 N Texas St Emory, TX 75440
LOCAL: (903) 473-2069
Shop
Customer Reviews
Country Flowers & Gifts
Local Emory, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

You always bring joy to my mother.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Your website is easy and had lots of selections for what I was looking for.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very happy with this shop!!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The plant I ordered wasn't available, so I a different plant was suggested. I live in California and wanted to cheer up a dear friend in Texas who is going thru treatments for Stage 4 brain cancer. My friend sent me a photo of the plant and I couldn't be happier! Should I sent anything in the future, I will definitely use Country Flowers and Gifts! Very kind, courteous and helpful staff.
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very attentive, very nice. Perfect...
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great and beautiful service.
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and great customer service. Thank you
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

THE ARRANGEMENT WAS TOPS AND FLOWERS VERY NICE1
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely gorgeous
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

VERY PLEASED
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Arrangement is beautiful & service is excellent! Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service. The flowers were beautiful. Ordered last minute and came thru with no problem.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Lovely and delivered with safe distancing
Date: Nov 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Awesome service ! Would choose Country Flowers & Gifts over & over ! Great place to shop !
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent as always!
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and loved the ribbon. They we exactly what my relatives in Maryland ordered. And the ladies there were super friendly! Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very accommodating, worked with us on the delivery time, courteous and friendly service, it was a pleasure doing business with you!
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much for brightening my friend's day and going above and beyond to insure delivery
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I want to thank you for doing such a beautiful job on my mother in laws birthday flowers. I’m so pleased and impressed with your services.
Tonia's Reply:
Date: Aug 06, 2020, 3:12 pm

Thank you for allowing Country Flowers & Gifts to assist you with your floral needs!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

This shop is amazing! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. My for sure go to place to shop for gifts or new items for my home!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

my mom loved the flowers and said they lasted a long time.
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was surprised how quickly they were able to fill my order for my grandmothers birthday! The arrangement was beautiful and she was so happy! Thank you for being there for our family when we couldn't be due to the pandemic!
Karen's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2020, 10:13 am

Thank you for trusting us to make your grandmothers day special!!
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

On short notice, the arrangements were there on time. Excellent service.
Karen 's Reply:
Date: Apr 11, 2020, 2:30 pm

Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

They went above and beyond!
Karen's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2020, 4:36 pm

Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My wife was very pleased!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Placed an order at 4 am for my wife's birthday, there was a problem with my selection but they got it delivered anyways. Great flowers and great service, highly recommend these guys.
Date: Sep 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

flowers were beautiful. would definitely use again.
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were wonderful and I appreciate the kind delivery, even though it was a stormy day! You made my mother's birthday very special!
Date: Apr 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I live in Florida and my mother lived in a small area named Point. I ordered flowers from your shop because it delivers in her area. The flowers were very pretty and what I had ordered per the pictures her husband took upon placement at her gravesite.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

My flowers were delivered personally by the florist to my front door. The arrangement was fresh & beautiful. I feel very fortunate to have such a nice shop in this little town. Thank you so much for your service. Sandra
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

We ordered these flowers for friends who were very pleased with how fresh and lovely they were. Thank you for taking such care in making this arrangement. The Boyds
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The floral arrangement bouquet was beautiful thank you soooo much ! Doris
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Emory, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Country Flowers & Gifts
883 N Texas St
Emory, TX. 75440
Local: (903) 473-2069

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web12-sl